Road trip

When I was a kid all our vacations were road trips. One even was a horribly staged “action photo” road trip. We had to pose EVERYWHERE.

I love driving on the open road. My first vacation with chris was a road trip. We survived it and even came home engaged. I hope we can take some family road trips with Carley and hopefully leave the iPods behind. There’s so much to see.

I love this picture because of how you can see the road zooming by yet it’s still in the mirror.

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

One thought on “Road trip

Leave a Reply

