Full Moon

This was on my way to work one morning. I have lived in Bellingham my entire life and I am still amazed at how beautiful it is here.

This particular area fascinates me because it’s starting to look run down since GP closed and there’s a huge ship docked that hasn’t moved in at least 18 months, maybe longer.

I love how you can go to parts of town inundated with people and then times like this…not a soul to be found, just a few miles away.

I love Bellingham. I really do.

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

